Sponsors

    Contact Local Representative

    Michael A. Mcluskey
    (p) 630-234-7516
    (e) mike.mccluskey@basf.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Don Redar or Dave Byrd
    (p) 773-235-2433
    (e) info@bulley.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Bill Mahler
    (p) 630-307-7030
    (e) bmahler@carlwalker.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Jeff Zeitler
    (p) 773-507-6858
    Bob Dilla
    (p) 630-930-8987

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Heath Morrall
    (p) (815) 289-4605

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Tom Lavin
    (p) 708-514-7746
    (e) tlavin@glenrockcompany.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Steve Genovese
    (p) 773-638-5206
    (e) steveg@westerngroup.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Jim Fadellin
    (p) 847-838-6610

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Phil Sonni
    (p) 630.842.7532 
    (e) psonni@ictconst.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Chris White
    (p) 708-653-5100
    (e) chris@jetomes.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    David Cooper
    (p) 773-339-1615
    (e) m6davmar@yahoo.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Thomas E. Laird
    (p) 773-279-1122
    (e) tlaird@lscontracting.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Victor Ligocki
    (p) 312-942-9200
    (e) vligocki@mccannonline.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Mark E. Nelson
    (p) 630-501-0230
    (e) mnelson@nelsontesting.com

     

    CONTACT LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE

    Kevin Koske
    (p) 630-631-1556
    (e) koske@advpolytech.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Bob Joyce/Tom Steele
    (p) 630-595-0990

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Ronald E. Rediger, CSI, CDT
    (p) 630-587-9888
    (e) ronrediger@comcast.net

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Ryan Carberry
    (p) 312-656-8250
    (e) swrep4247@sherwin.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Craig Frier
    (p) 847-767-2414
    (e) frier.craig@sika-corp.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Mark Sitar
    (p) 630-444-3559
    (e) mark@sitarconstruction.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Scott Winiecki
    (p) 312-850-1333
    (e) scott.w@turekandsons.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Tom Lawler
    (p) 312-208-5733
    (e) lawler@hachconstruction.com

     

    Contact Local Representative

    Jim Becker
    (p) 800-342-5976
    (e) jbecker@wrmeadows.com

     

    CONTACT LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE

    Jim Hansel
    (p) 708-921-2821
    (e) jhansel@ctscement.com