Board of Directors

    The 2018 Board of Directors wants to thank our membership for continued support of the Chicago Chapter! 

    The Chicago Chapter of ICRI Board of Directors is made up of volunteer members working toward the betterment of our Chapter and our Industry through Education, Communication and Partnership.

    Each officer and director has made a commitment to the Chapter to donate time and effort necessary to continue the work of our founding members. Directors commit to a Two-Year position on the Board, working to provide educational and social events, charity fundraisers and guidance to our membership. Those interested should possess general knowledge of our industry and our chapter; and be able to participate in planning, development and production of chapter events. Each year there are Three open positions on the Board of Directors. Those interested in becoming a director should contact our Nominating Committee for further information and consideration. 


    2018 COMMITTEE POSITIONS ARE AVAILABLE! To GET INVOLVED in YOUR CHICAGO CHAPTER, contact a Committee Chair Today!

    Take full advantage of your ICRI Chicago Chapter Membership by helping to steer a committee's activities in growing the Chicago Chapter! Committee participation provides opportunities for the following:

    1. Play an Active Role in the Chapter, working within a Team to direct the Focus and Activities of the Chicago Chapter!
    2. Build Strong Relationships with other Members and the General Membership!
    3. Gain Experience in Organizational Operations and Specific Committee Functions!
    4. Increase your Network of Peers and Contributors within the Concrete Repair Industry!

     Applicant Requirements:

    1. Must be current member in good standing of ICRI and ICRI Chicago Chapter. 
    2. Must have an interest in furthering the mission of ICRI and ICRI Chicago Chapter. 
    3. Must be willing to participate in Committee work including the creation, development and/or administration of Chapter Activities. 

     If these apply to you, visit our Commitees Page!


     

     2018 Chapter Goals
    e-mail: president@icrichicago.org

    • New Chapter Website Functionality

    • Cross-Marketing with Peer Organizations

    • Increased Member Participation

    • Achieve Chapter of the Year Award

    Chapter President

    Jim Fadellin
    Hard Surface Solutions, Inc.
    e-mail: jfadellin@hsshardsurfacesolutions.com

    Immed. Past President

    Christopher Kottra
    Building Technology Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: ckottra@btc.expert

    Chapter Vice President

    Tom Lawler
    William Hach & Associates Inc
    e-mail: lawler@hachconstruction.com

    Chapter Secretary

    Michael Wiscons
    Building Technology Consultants, PC
    e-mail: mwiscons@btc.expert

    Chapter Treasurer

    Sean Meracle
    The Sherwin-Williams Company - Protective & Marine Coatings Division
    e-mail: sean.m.meracle@sherwin.com

    Second Year Director

    Steve Genovese
    Western Specialty Contractors
    e-mail: steveg@westerngroup.com

    Second Year Director

    Victor Ligocki
    McCann Industries, Inc.
    e-mail: vligocki@mccannonline.com

    Second Year Director

    George Mulholland
    Raths, Raths & Johnson, Inc.
    e-mail: grmulholland@rrj.com

    First Year Director

    Tom Lavin
    The Glenrock Company
    e-mail: tlavin@glenrockcompany.com

    First Year Director
    Kurt Moehlmann
    Sonneborn-RPI
    e-mail: rpikurt@aol.com

    First Year Director
    Chris White
    J.E. Tomes & Associates
    e-mail: chris@jetomes.com