Board of Directors

    The 2017 Board of Directors wants to thank our membership for continued support of the Chicago Chapter! 

    CONSIDERING BEING A MORE ACTIVE MEMBER IN  OUR CHAPTER??

    The Chicago Chapter of ICRI Board of Directors is made up of volunteer members working toward the betterment of our Chapter and our Industry through Education, Communication and Partnership.

    Each officer and director has made a commitment to the Chapter to provide time and effort necessary to continue on the work of our founding members. Directors commit to a Two-Year position on the Board, working to provide educational and social events, charity fundraisers and guidance to our membership. Those interested should possess general knowledge of our industry and our chapter; and be able to participate in planning, development and production of chapter events. Each year there are Three open positions on the Board of Directors. Those interested in becoming a director should contact our Nominating Committee for further information and consideration. 

     (C) on the ID Card indicates Chairperson for that Committee.

     

    2017 Chapter Goals
    e-mail: board@icrichicago.org 

    • New Chapter Website Functionality

    • Cross-Marketing with Peer Organizations

    • Increased Member Participation

    • Achieve Chapter of the Year Award

    Chapter President

    Christopher Kottra
    Building Technology Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: ckottra@btc.expert

    Immed. Past President

    Sean Meracle
    The Sherwin-Williams Company - Protective & Marine Coatings Division
    e-mail: sean.m.meracle@sherwin.com

    Chapter Vice President

    Jim Fadellin
    Hard Surface Solutions, Inc.
    e-mail: jfadellin@hsshardsurfacesolutions.com

    Chapter Secretary

    Tom Lawler
    William Hach & Associates Inc
    e-mail: lawler@hachconstruction.com

    Chapter Treasurer

    Sean Meracle
    The Sherwin-Williams Company - Protective & Marine Coatings Division
    e-mail: sean.m.meracle@sherwin.com

    Second Year Director

    Tom Lavin
    The Glenrock Company
    e-mail: tlavin@glenrockcompany.com

    Second Year Director

    Thomas Steele
    Quality Restorations, Inc.
    e-mail: tsteele@qualityrestorationsinc.com

    Second Year Director

    Michael Wiscons
    Building Technology Consultants, PC
    e-mail: mwiscons@btc.expert

    First Year Director

    Steve Genovese
    Western Specialty Contractors
    e-mail: steveg@westerngroup.com

    First Year Director

    Victor Ligocki
    McCann Industries, Inc.
    e-mail: vligocki@mccannonline.com

    First Year Director

    George Mulholland
    Raths, Raths & Johnson, Inc.
    e-mail: grmulholland@rrj.com